Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1227672924 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 59 / Nurse and life coach

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: universidad javeriana colombia

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from universidad javeriana colombia. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and seeing new places and cultures; read about human behavior, cinema, outdoor activities...

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, movies, enjoy my house

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for a simple, balanced, calm and easygoing person who likes to enjoy small and big things, walking, cinema, being at home, traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and attitude of life

The last book I read and enjoyed

Una nueva tierra - Eckhart TolleConversaciones con Dios - Neale Donald Walsch Volver a amar Marianne Williamson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life; mi capacidad de hacer la diferencia en otros
  2. my freedom y sencillez
  3. my peace y alegria de vivir

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

me gustan muchas de todo tipo. avatar, no ficci�n, no terror.., me gusta que dejen un aprendizaje de vida, interestelar