Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1227597121 A Single Woman in Rural Retreat, VA 27 / Home healthcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Rural Retreat
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wytheville community college

Rural Retreat, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rural Retreat, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wytheville community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my 2 children and their health and happiness. I'm a proud advocate for special needs children, especially being that my son is disabled. I love to go hiking, kayaking, being outdoors in general, and enjoy the country drives. I'm a very busy Momma, between work, college, kids, and doctors, so understanding that is very much appreciated!

I typically spend my leisure time

Any time spent with my children is a good time. Seeing their happy faces gives me so much joy. I love being with my friends and trying new things. I love to be on the road and just go for a drive or go hiking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are very important me, as well as a sense of humor. Keeping a conversation going is a must. I have an incredibly sarcastic sense of humor, so being able to pick with each other is valued. *I am not religious. I do not condemn other religions, but if this is an important quality for you, I am lacking in it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy, free spirit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a giving, caring person, and more sensitive than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational