Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1227064524 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 49 / Assistant Director of Finance

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: el paso community college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and the wonderful friends I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with friends, either enjoying the many outdoor activities in Austin or catching a good band.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident in them self, passionate about their career but not a work-a-holic, enjoys getting out and exploring new places, or staying home watching TV - and knows his way around the kitchen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have such a loving family
  2. I am thankful that I can get up in the morning and go to a job that I really enjoy
  3. I am thankful I am living in such a wonderful city with so much to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Quiet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative