Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1226416923 A Single Man in Austin, TX 31 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of iowa

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running into a burning building when others are running out. Giving someone I've never meet a helping hand in their worst times. Seeing my family when I rarely get too see them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dog, Adventure,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who enjoys the outdoors along with being indoors. Someone caring and loving but also adventurous and wants to travel the world.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, I've never asked anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My other family
  3. National Parks

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Modest, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, inception, the shawshank redemption