Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1226295414 A Single Man in Cranberry Township, PA 27 / Investment Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cranberry Township
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Cranberry Township, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Cranberry Township, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about work and my career but at the same time looking to share new life adventures and experiences with that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family is extremely important to me. I love trying new things and golf is my new addiction during the great sunny weather we get to see so often in Southwestern PA. With work its hard but when I do get the opportunity, traveling would be something I would like to do more often in 2013

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having such a motivating family.
  2. I am thankful for being blessed with amazing friends.
  3. I am thankful for...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate