Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1226258016 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 32 / Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas at austin
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, career, faith and my little pup, Mya.

The most influential person in my life has been

great sense of humor :)

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh :D

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bossypants

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my great friends
  2. my loving family
  3. my adorable poodle

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the catcher in the rye, blue like jazz, bossypants

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama