Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1225783231 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 67 / Retired admin

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about where I am in my life right now - in a new home, enjoying life, traveling a bit, and spending time with family and friends. I enjoy helping people - babysitting for a dear friend, helping a friend with his bookkeeping, just feeling useful and appreciated. I'm open to other things that are "out there" that can grab my interest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm trying to enjoy going to the gym... Taking an aqua class and occasionally using some of the equipment. I enjoy sitting on my back porch, reading or listening to music; going out to listen to music at the Cactus Cafe, Senior Activity Center, or to hear something at a restaurant or neighborhood bar; catching a movie (matinee when there are few people in the theater!); planning a 3 or 4 day road trip to somewhere in Texas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friend
  2. My health - minor inconveniences but nothing serious
  3. Where I am in my life - happy, financially doing ok, and content

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Happy