Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1225675230 A Single Woman in Chamblee, GA 27 / Pharmacy Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Chamblee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: georgia institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Chamblee, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chamblee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from georgia institute of technology. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. I played in a musical ensemble from 4th grade all the way through college. I wish I could find an ensemble to play in now! I love helping people too, which is part of the reason I became a pharmacists. Volunteering is something I really enjoy and wish I had more time for.Travelling is also super important to me! Being a student makes it a little hard but I still travel as much as possible. A few of my favorite places are Brighton, UK, Victoria, BC, and Paris, France.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy taking my dog to the park or going for a run with her. It's nice to just get outside since I tend to be inside most of the day at work.I love to just hang out with my friends and not necessarily do anything. I enjoy television when I get time to watch. Between work and school it's hard to find time to see them sometimes so time with them is great.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who has Jesus at the center of his life. Someone who loves his family, but also isn't afraid to move away from them. Someone that loves to travel and see new places.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm not sure if its because of the line of work I have chosen, but I tend to smile more, even to strangers. I think it's one of my best features and have been told that it is hard to be sad when I'm around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I really enjoyed was called The Boy in the Suitcase. It was a crime/mystery novel and that is something that I really find intriguing. It was hard to put the book down because as chapter would end, another mystery would arise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My relationship with Jesus
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the boy in the suitcase, flowertown, pride and prejudice

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, criminal minds, the amazing race