Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1225024018 A Single Man in Gretna, NE 50 / ROUTE SALES

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Gretna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gretna, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gretna, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my 2 great kids who have handled my divorce very well. keeping my house that I build myself. and husker football. I don't ask for much and not a very materialistic person. I buy what I need and not what I want.

I typically spend my leisure time

clean my house after my kids go to they're moms. constant home improvements. id like to exercise more but I run and running in the winter isn't my bag. love attending the kids sporting events and I have a big family id like to see more.

The most influential person in my life has been

We have to be friends first....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. duh my kids
  2. my health
  3. refinancing! lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart and not the sarcasm

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sandlot, the transporter, ghost hunters

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction