Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1223433524 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 39 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family, friends, education, job, and music! I enjoy learning new things and love to travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love spending time with friends and family, salsa dancing, and exploring new places.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I'm looking for is honesty and integrity. Someone who is adventurous, who can laugh at themselves (extra bonus for making me laugh), who enjoys relaxing at home, but can dance (I like salsa) the night away, and most of all comfortable and secure with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say its my smile, since I tend to smile all the time. It relaxes me when Im nervous and it can make a tough day more bearable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since, I'm in school I tend to read books on the topics I'm taking classes for. I do enjoy reading fun books while commuting on Bart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, salsa, andrea bocelli, adele, salsa, house music

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama