Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #122342132 A Single Man in Buttonwillow, CA 27 / project Scheduler

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Buttonwillow
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: cal poly, san luis obispo
  • Religion: Christian

Buttonwillow, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buttonwillow, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from cal poly, san luis obispo. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like woodworking and metalworking. I enjoy restoring old machinery and using it on my projects. I like spending time with and walking my two dogs. I also enjoy helping my friends out with their projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs and working on woodworking or metalworking projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hard worker

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Dogs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I graduated from Cal Poly SLO and work as a project scheduler for a oilfield construction company. When I'm not working I enjoy spending time with my two dogs Buddy and Lili and working on woodworking and metal working projects. I would consider myself shy but I really enjoy listening and become more talkative as conversation evolves.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Swimming, Tennis