Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1221945315 A Single Man in Calamus, IA 27 / Gym Wall pad maker

Socially Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Calamus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: calamus-wheatland

Calamus, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Calamus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and anything to do with him and his growing up! I love fast cars and loud rap music. I got the time so I like to make myself look good.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to clean my car and listen to rap music. I like to see the most current conspiracys happening around us. I love to cook with organic food.

The most influential person in my life has been

First off a women who is a good mother figure for my son. A women who is good with her money and has a job, car, style. If she likes cars, tattoos, rap music that's a plus. I'm looking for a women who I can treat like a queen and laugh ALOT with.

The first thing people notice about me

My ethnicity, I'm Puerto Rican\\German. My hazel eyes and long eye lashes. I have tattoos and gauges. My beard. My Jordan's. My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Naturalnews. be aware!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having custody of my son
  3. Having all my family in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I gave up ALOT to get custody of my son.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Compassion is the key, and being Open Minded I love Warm weather, Sippin on some Drank, Dickie's shorts, being shirt and shoes less, The color Brown n Lime Green, Chains, Bracelets, Earrings, Rings, Nice Fur Coats, Beards, Tattoos, Poetry, Science, Technology, Dancing, Blackedout Cars, Some bang in my trunk And Always Lookin and Smellin Fresh. I LOVE ALL FOOD. I love my Family. I'm an Aries, The Moon changes my mood. The Sun warms my soul. I believe in Karma, Ghosts, Aliens, Human Energy, and that the Gov't is very bad and that Humans and Animals are all connected somehow to each other and The Earth. I LOVE TO CUDDLE n I ain't afraid 2 sayit

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

idk lol, bruce lee- jeet kune do, bruce lee- jeet kune do

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

it's all ok, i'm from iowa, it's ok, i like me some slow jams, datpiff.com newest mixtapes daily, it's gotta b brand new rap idk why lol, lamb of god, etc. it's ok

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all!!!, all! i jus watched looper n it was ba, all!!!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, big bang theory, csi, criminal minds, teen mom etc. lol