Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1221693030 A Single Woman in Edmonds, WA 49 / Health Care Professional

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Edmonds
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: bastyr university - lios
  • Religion: Christian

Edmonds, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Edmonds, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from bastyr university - lios. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Parenting my son, self help, collecting Jewelry, cooking, working on my business, cycling, yoga.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my sonWorking out at my clubTaking Bubble bathsHaving dinner with girlfriends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a funny, passionate, caring, honest and driven man who feels resolved about his past, is happy and wants to keep improving and devote himself to building a new life with an independent, strong and loving woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My large brown eyes and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Motivational Interviewing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son who has helped me explore things I never would have.
  2. My Practice gives me a sense of meaning and importance.
  3. My friends and family make my life feel fulfilled.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Kind, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover 1, notebook, avatar