Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1221363415 A Single Man in Fairfax, VA 31 / HRIS Business Analyst

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of maryland at college park
  • Religion: Other

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fairfax, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of maryland at college park. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about doing the right thing, living healthily, and havjng a good time, enjoying life with family and friends. I can also have hearty conversations about politics

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing sports- friends and I get together every weekend to play flag football. I also like going to sporting events, basketball and football. Generally speaking, I like being outside.I also like going out or going to the movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Job
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction