Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #122116924 A Single Woman in Camas, WA 41 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Camas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: portland state university
  • Religion: Christian

Camas, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Camas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from portland state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical fitness! Diabetes, high blood pressure/cholesterol, and heart disease runs in my family so I've made working out a lifestyle habit. I love being active, whether it be outdoors on a long run or swinging my sticks OR indoors throwing down some weights!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies, working out, and traveling. The majority of my time is spent with my family. Family is important! I also like to spend time with friends - just hanging out and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm the type of person who enjoys life and makes the most of it, so being positive is something that I look for in a people. Negativity drains me and drags me down. Don't be a Debbie Downer! Ha! Qualities and characteristics I'm attracted to are: someone who is loyal, caring and humorous, honest, smart, humble, athletic, sweet, and generous.

The first thing people notice about me

my pearly whites and smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family because I know that no matter what, I can always rely on them!
  2. I'm thankful for my job. I've met some wonderful people who have become good friends!
  3. I'm thankful for my friends who are always encouraging and uplifting!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

These are hard. I'm not good at writing about myself and making it sound intriguing or funny so I'll tell you a few things that my friends have told me about myself.1) I'm loyal to the end, but if you cross me, I will cut you off in a heartbeat!2) I'm high maintenance, but I maintain myself.3) I'm known to laugh at my own jokes... even if they're not funny. LOL4) I'm more of a texter than someone who converses over the phone. If I call you, then you know it's kind of important. 5) I'm very laid back, easy going, and easy to talk to.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer