Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121986219 A Single Woman in Paden City, WV 22 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Paden City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: west virginia university parkersburg
  • Religion: Christian

Paden City, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paden City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, family, reading, animals, movies, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time outdoors, I love to play basketball and softball and soccer. I love to listen to music and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, funny, outgoing and loves sports and the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I ready was If I Stay. It was about a teenage girl named Mia who is an upcoming cello player who is in a horrible car accident that kills her mother, father, and brother. She has a rocker boyfriend who is everything that classical music isn't and she's madly in love with him. Mia's in a coma and has an out of body experience and re-visits her favorite parts of her life while she's ponder the question do I live for love or do I follow my family? To me it's just such a good story and makes you question life. Like if I was faced with this situation would I live for love and cello or do I choose to die and be with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I am

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama