Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1219830928 A Single Man in Westfield, MA 24 / Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my family and friends. If I didn't have them in my life I would have nothing. They honestly mean the world to me and I can't picture my life without them. I have 3 pets: 2 beautiful dogs, and one playful cat. They are the loves of my life at the moment but I am willing to find someone to replace that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the bar with a handful of my best friends, and having a good time. There is nothing better in this world than having a few good laughs over a couple drinks.Another thing I enjoy doing is meeting new people. I love all the great people in my life but my heart is always open to new faces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A family that loves me for who I am
  2. A place to stay and be safe every night
  3. The food that I eat and the money I make that keeps me from poverty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Loyal