Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1219335722 A Single Woman in Breckenridge, CO 21 / working trying to make a decent living and move back to belize

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

* My passion is living life to the fullest and on the edge, in travel and when following my heart. I've also got a real passion for God and living for Him. And an undeniable one would be my passion for animals. I love animals. They may not mean much to us but to them, we are their whole world

I typically spend my leisure time

in my spear time i usually just go out wat ch a movie dinner n treat myself ..also i dancing learning new moves its pretty fun n sometimes i just go out and explore

The most influential person in my life has been

just looking for someone whos fun to be around love outdoors activity smart and love to try new things knows how to treat a lady with respect

The first thing people notice about me

my smile i love smiling its just cause am a happy person

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight it was a very romantic book i love it since i could relate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. am thankful for my mom
  2. my life i love the person ive become during the past few years am thankful that ive found jesus hes the real reason am bless
  3. am thankful for being alive to experience love and joy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

i love singing in the shower and listening to load music who dont

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding