Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1219039823 A Single Woman in Owatonna, MN 63 / Copywriter/proofreader

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Owatonna
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Owatonna, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owatonna, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children. Life in general. Being healthy and active. Traveling--I'm game to go just about anywhere. I LOVE the outdoors, preferring to spend as much time outside as I can, doing whatever--gardening, hiking, fishing, exploring, sitting. I love to read and prefer the sensory joy of a real book. I'm also kind of an environmental advocate, preferring to reduce, reuse, recycle, and not go overboard on consumerism. Love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything outdoors, active or passive. Reading a good book. Watching TV or a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two children. Having kids was the best thing I ever did. They bring me constant joy.
  2. Good health. It allows me to live my life so much more fully.
  3. A comfortable life. I don't have a lot, but I'm truly thankful for what I do have.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Physically Fit, Rational