Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1217492921 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 50 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: college of william & mary
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from college of william & mary. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter, Love, Commitment, Family, Friends, Respect, Honesty, Intimacy, Life

I typically spend my leisure time

Day trip, Lunch and a Movie, Take a long walk

The most influential person in my life has been

that person that believes that one good laugh can overcome the worst of days, that life is better shared with a partner, who is just as happy in a diner as a five star restaurant, who loves the beach, really loves the beach, who is honest and open, who likes to communicate, show affection, who likes to care and be cared for, who doesn't play games, and is on this website to make a connection. Someone who likes my gentle sarcasm and dry humor, someone who likes cooking dinner together, someone who understands that dogs really do smile sometimes, and someone with an open mind and a passionate spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, my ability to listen, my hazel eyes, and my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Nelson DeMille, Patricia Cornwell, David Baldacci, occasionally John Grisham, Time, Newsweek, MSNBC...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My happiness

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

nelson demille, plum island, patricia cornwell, all that remains, mary, queen of scots, queen of the isles

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer