Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12169020 A Single Man in West Des Moines, IA 34 / Finance Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: West Des Moines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of wisconsin-milwaukee
  • Religion: Christian

West Des Moines, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Des Moines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of wisconsin-milwaukee. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Recently, I've become extremely dedicated to advancing my career, but I've always loved traveling and experiencing different parts of the world. I've traveled to 5 continents and 30+ countries, but still enjoy meeting people from different backgrounds and learning about their experiences in life. Continuing to grow professionally while exploring the world remains a primary goal of mine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling and experiencing a wide variety of cultures. While home, I enjoy spending time playing video games, playing with my dog, doing work around the house, and planning the next trip to visit family/friends or another new part of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. A challenging and evolving career.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Loyal, Sweet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism