Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12165922 A Single Woman in Amherst, OH 34 / Group Home Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Amherst
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Amherst, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Amherst, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. My daughter is my world. My family is very close. I also love to read and cook. I love dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my 4yr old daughter. We enjoy shopping, swimming and cooking. I love to read!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and reliability. I want someone who wants to spend time with me and my daughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Respectful

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show