Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1216502824 A Single Woman in Mountlake Terrace, WA 21 / Preschool/ Kindergarten Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mountlake Terrace
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mountlake Terrace, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountlake Terrace, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about singing! I currently have been blessed with the opportunity to be a worship leader at my church's youth group as well as jumping into normal services occasionally. I am also very passionate about children, I am a teacher and I often help with children's ministry as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time (when I get any) I enjoy playing guitar (not well) in my room, Or going on adventures with my friends. I like getting out and doing things with people I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who Loves the Lord with all their heart, and is caring and loves adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, So I've been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lucky One by Nicholas Sparks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Church.
  2. My Jobs.
  3. My Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than the outside apperance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

elf, taken, return to me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy