Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1216386819 A Single Man in Park City, UT 22 / College Student

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Park City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Park City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Park City, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors, fishing, camping. i love tattoos and have a few myself. i am a dog and a cat person and love all animals. i like to be funny when i can but i have a strage sence of humor. I am not reqlly into sports other than skateboarding. I am kind of shy but get over it pretty quickly. I'd love to get to know someone nice, happy, and outgoing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love skateboarding, but i am not great at it, i love going outdoors and camping and have lots of experience doing so. I am a huge dog and cat person and get along great with all animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun, easy going, pretty girl who will like me for me and not have a ton of guy friends to get in the way

The first thing people notice about me

i wear my beanies all the time and i made most of them. if i am shirtless the first thing would be my tattoos. i am really a nice guy on the inside i just dont always dress the part but i am warm and gentle and happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really do not read much. but the last book i enjoyed was a survival book written by cody lundin called 98.6 degrees the art of keeping your ass alive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for good friends and family
  2. i am thankful for recieving a scholarship
  3. i am for my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not a punk or stoner. i get judged by people far to often because of how i dress. i like tattoos and wearing beanies but i also like zelda and dragon ball z.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am a very nice and happy guy. i give everyone i meet a chance, and try to be nice to all. i can be shy and get jealous but i am working on it and hope to meet someone great soon

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

role models, predator, pitch black

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, breaking bad, dual survival