Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1215923818 A Single Woman in Seminole, FL 55 / Patient Care Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seminole
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: montgomery college rockville md
  • Religion: Christian

Seminole, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seminole, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My religeous beliefs are very important to me. I have a strong Catholic backround. I do not require or expect my partner to have a strong commitment as I though I would like my partner to share my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy bike riding, traveling, long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who is open to learn other cultures a person with very open mind.

The first thing people notice about me

genuine a good person

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Tent by Anita Diamant

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family & Friends
  2. Good Health
  3. also thankful for my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

quo vadis, bible, danielle steel books

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis