Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1215679217 A Single Man in Payson, UT 61 / Elementary Teacher

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Payson
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Payson, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Payson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being with my family and friends, the outdoors, fly-fishing, and working in the temple.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have 13 grandchildren (and two on the way). I love to be with them, and have really enjoyed seeing them (at least the older ones!) go down a zip line that I built out back. I love to be outdoors, and can hardly wait to hike back in to some beaver ponds again this summer to catch some nice trout. The four mile hike is well worth being away from the crowds and finding fish that are willing to take my flies!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful, supportive and close-knit family
  2. The blessings of the gospel and especially the temple
  3. This beautiful world with so many amazing creations

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Spiritual