Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12156627 A Single Woman in Indio, CA 26 / merchandiser

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Indio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Indio, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indio, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my kids they are my life. I'm passionate about bettering my life, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading spiritual growth booksGym routine Taking my kids to the park

The most influential person in my life has been

A great loving, friendly, and caring personality. Has to be wonderful with children. Non judgmental about other people. Someone I can joke around with and has a wonderful sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and big brown eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The traveler's gift

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I could be a lil shy at first but once I get to know you and I'm comfortable being around you or talking to you I get out of my shell.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction