Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12149326 A Single Woman in Ridgewood, NY 29 / Medical Doctor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ridgewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Ridgewood, NY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Ridgewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and exploring new cities. I especially enjoy trying new restaurants. I like to think I am a pretty funny person, and am interested in taking improv classes. I LOVE dogs, and work with a rescue agency to foster mutts until they find their furever homes. I enjoy talking about politics, social justice, current events. I think it's important to know what's going in the world and glean information from a wide variety of sources before you can form a balanced opinion. I enjoy photography and am currently trying to learn more about how to shoot well balanced, artistic pictures.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had the day off I would love to explore the city or go for a hike somewhere. Eat out at a nice restaurant and then come home to change into my PJs and watch some TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh. I would love to be with someone who is able to find the humour in any situation. I want a partner who is ambitious and driven, and has goals for themselves. At the end of the day, all I really want is someone I can talk to easily and have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Other Wes Moore

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

I am
Somewhat Liberal