Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12146422 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 45 / auto liability claims administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I recently returned to my old work out routines, and right now I am very focused on getting back to peak physical fitness. My goal is to be healthy and happy in my appearances, self-esteem, and relationships with others. Life is so short, and it is my obligation to enjoy the time I have been given, so I am passionate about life's aspects that can bring me true happiness and cherishing them for as long as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I usually read Forbes and Oxygen magazines. They offer me a financial and fitness insights. I also enjoy watching the Scandal, that actress Kerry Washington is something else. Lastly, like most people, I spend time with my friends whether we're going out staying at each others' houses.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My sister
  3. The good friends I have in my life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Kind