Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12145121 A Single Woman in Clarks Summit, PA 35 / Supervisor Access Dept/student

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Clarks Summit
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Clarks Summit, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarks Summit, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am super passionate about life and about people. I feel like life is short and there are no guarantees so we should enjoy it wile we can. I have many goals that I want to meet but I also want to laugh everyday and smile easily. People are a gift. I think that the people I choose to surround myself with help make life as great as it is. I have a desire to help those who are less fortunate and I think I'm at my best when I'm doing that. I also have two kids, both in that preteen area of life. They are amazing kids and they keep me active and playful. Life is so good even when it's difficult, just keep smiling

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside. I like to do anything from fishing, bike riding, and hiking to amusement parks and concerts and plays in the park. I love to read, and go to museums and look at beautiful art. I love animals so the zoo is great! I am also one to curl up at home in front of a great movie with a glass of wine in hand.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my beautiful children. They are so amazing and smart and fun.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family. I have a huge family where I am the youngest of 7.
  3. I am grateful for humor and laughter. Life would be so stinkin boring without it!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Energetic, Sweet

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the kite runner, or any john grisham, einstein, author robin cook or james patterson