Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1214504114 A Single Man in Miami, FL 32 / CEO medical research site

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Buddhist

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling is probably the best thing this world has to offer us, always trying new things never afraid to learn and view new ways. Working out biking and gym it's just a way of life for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading on foreign policy, running, relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honest , caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My great health
  2. Amazing family n friends
  3. Not afraid to take on anything

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational, Reality Show