Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1214482910 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 26 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fiu
  • Religion: Christian Science

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from fiu. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in my career,I love traveling and meeting new people. love working out and dancing. New adventures are always fun. the beach/pool I must be around. shopping and eating is a weakness :) so i guess i'm guilty

I typically spend my leisure time

being surrounded by family and friends. anything new and not planned. being adventurous and silly. dancing is a passion so where there is music I'm there

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect, sense of humor, family oriented, loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Morals - humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. values/morals

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime