Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121445633 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / Consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi there, first of all since I don't have a photo, maybe I can start with a short description -I am slim, toned, cute and upbeat! I am passionate about my family and friends and I absolutely love the outdoors so I'm always up for jogging, hiking and traveling (especially somewhere with breathtaking mountain views:) .... As I am not a full member and kind of new here, my contact is ..boldsunrise(with an underscore in between the two words) on hootma.il I can email a pic that way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Jogging (working towards running:), keeping fit, hanging out with friends (bbqs & summer yeey), reading, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful, kind and has a sense of humor:) Also maybe someone who loves the outdoors and pets!

The first thing people notice about me

That I am stylish, down to earth and like to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pretty new here, giving this a try.