Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121444026 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 40 / Child Care Provider, Ft. Jackson

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a free spirit, I love to laugh and enjoy life. I am an avid reader! I'm finding my active way of life once again and I'm enjoying all aspects of it. I am ready to find someone to enhance my happiness as I would like to the same for him.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love live concerts ( in the park, jazz club, or poetry), outdoor activities, or quiet romantic evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor, honesty, loyalty, and great family and friend relationships.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just Mercy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family.
  2. I am thankful for wonderful friends.
  3. I am thankful for God's grace.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic