Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121435730 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 50 / Small Business Owner/ and Pastor

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I put God first in my life but that doesn't mean that I'm not witty and fun energetic I love the outdoors I love to travel I love staying at home I'm a well rounded balanced person!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching a good movie I loved barbecue with friends and family. And every year I travel somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity says a lot about a man's character. I'm looking for a strong but gentle compassionate man

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation
  2. I'm thankful for my two children
  3. I'm thankful for peace of mind

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama