Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121432438 A Single Woman in Boerne, TX 20 / Assistant Daycare Teacher

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Boerne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Boerne, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boerne, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being a mom and I love working with children. I've always loved kids and it's something that makes me very happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, if my son is asleep, I like watch curl up and watch netflix or hangout with a few friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who also loves his and has there life pretty put together

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very outgoing and talkative

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Happy, Outgoing

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show