Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121430831 A Single Woman in Azle, TX 21 / racetrac associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Azle
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: none
  • Religion: Christian

Azle, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Azle, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friend and family are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends and just enjoying our time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is respectful, and can get along with my friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight, years ago

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The relationships I have with the people in my life.
  2. My job.
  3. My new car.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

About 6 months ago my fianc´┐Ż passed away from type 1 diabetes. So I'm not looking for a hook up or someone who is wanting all the wrong things. I'm not sure yet if I really want a relationship, I'm just trying to see if I'm ready to start dating. I need someone who can try to be understanding of my situation and won't try to push me too fast for something that I'm not ready for.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching


Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show