Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121429028 A Single Woman in San Pedro, CA 51 / Realtor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Pedro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mt. san antonio college
  • Religion: Christian

San Pedro, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Pedro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family I have 3 grown children last one in college pre-law all very successful I am very blessed. I am also very passionate about my career I am a Realtor have loved helping people find their Dream homes for over 15 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking on the beach, Fine dining, Wine tasting, Watch a movie with the fireplace on Cozzzy !

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to find a meaningful relationship to share a new chapter with. Someone who I can make lots of memories, share new experiences

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality & quick sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Millionaire next door

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I'm a very strong women I also am very deep & caring person. But I think people who are close to me know this and love that about me

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

A little more about me

I am a very energetic person with a passion for life. A real people person which is kinda of a job pre-requisite haha I have always been in Sales. Realtor for the last 15 years. Very close to my 3 children who are have grown into spectacular adults who are the loves of my life's. I also have 3 precious grandbabies. I've been told I should do stand up comedy always making people laugh. Love love love decorating my home.Had a Interior decorating business years ago

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama