Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1214243323 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 25 / Hostess

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to adventure and discover new places. I am a vegetarian. I like to go out for coffee and I enjoy long conversations. I have a thing for Korean food, language and culture. (I have been learning for over 2 years and no Gangnam Style didn't jumpstart my interest.) I like to watch the stars and go to the beach! And I can also be pretty attached to my phone.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy reading, preferably fantasy, because if I'm escaping reality I might as well enjoy something fantastical. I also enjoy reading fan fiction. I think there are many talented writers that either don't acknowledge their own talent, or they just never get the chance to be published. I also enjoy spending time with my family and doing things with them and I also happen to write a bit of my own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. CLOSE FRIENDS
  3. My Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Warm

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational