Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121423733 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 65 / Secretary

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Going to the beach, traveling, playing games, dancing and the movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxation, reading, outgoing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Respectful and down to earth, very kind, no drinking and smoking, tall and slender and out going type of guy.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the Draggon tattoos

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a new day
  2. family
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very important in my family life. I am very respectful and honest person and make other's happy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am compassionate easy going loves to help other very friendly, open minded to other's feeling. Very honest. And reliables.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy