Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1214178415 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 34 / Accountant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fort hays state university

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fort hays state university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Following your dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

readingexercisinggoing to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

a funny guy

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Guide to Confident Living by Norman Vincent Peele

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Everything
  2. m
  3. m

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

gone with the wind, the power of positive thinking, heartmath

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer