Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121413429 A Single Woman in Berthoud, CO 29 / personal care provider

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Berthoud
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ibmc college
  • Religion: Christian

Berthoud, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Berthoud, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ibmc college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about being a mom. being the best mom that I can be is very important to me. I only have one daughter but she is the world to me I will do anything and everything that I have to to make her happy and provide her with what she needs. I am also passionate about life in general and everything life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my brother and his family. I really like making BBQ's with my brother and his family,bomb fires, and some drinks hear and there. Just having a fun time with the family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my daughter that God gave me .
  2. I am thankful for the family that I have.
  3. I am thankful for having the strength to accomplish what I want and the courage.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Modest

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Soap Opera, True Crime