Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1214126913 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 28 / Registered Nurse

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of central florida

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of central florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am definitely not passionate about writing about myself, that's for sure. I love going to new places, taking photographs and trying new things . I am a nurse and I love my job, helping people is very fulfilling. Animals are amazing and I love all of them. You can tell a lot about a person by how they treat animals and it is a great way for me to read people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going camping. There is nothing better than sitting around a campfire, fishing and hiking to relax the nerves. When there isn't enough time in the weekend to do that then I love going to the movies, painting, reading and hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is sincere and who chases what they want. They need to be considerate of other people's feeling and just generally kind and funny person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very smiley. I can't help it. I just tend to have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The hobbit. It was the first book that really sucked me in and I became a bookworm after that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my supportive family
  2. having an amazing job that I love.
  3. my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am sarcastic I am actually sensitive and deeply caring.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

Raised in Miami, College in Orlando, Travel nurse on the west coast and back to Miami to be close to my family.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

enders, game, enders universe series, harry potter, anything dan brown writes, pride and prejudice, ender's game, the plot against america

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

paramore, weezer, b.o.b, mozart, the radio.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, the hunger games, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

vikings, daredevil, jessica jones, luke cage, battlestar gallactica, true blood, the walking dead, the first 48, lockup, girls, the west wing, dexter