Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121412021 A Single Woman in Granbury, TX 37 / Veterinary Technician/Groomer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Granbury, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love both of my jobs, working with animals is the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I love going to work every day, because every day brings a new challenge, something new to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading & spending time outside with the dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, the ability to make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read all the time usually have multiple books going at once

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very open & honest person, what you see is what you get, I'm a little different, & if I can make someone laugh then maybe they will get past all my weirdness. My kids are in college so it's just me at home, I work a lot so I don't go out much & I thought I would give this a try ( not sure this ever really works does it?) I have a job, a car, & a house, I am very independent & I take care of myself, I just want someone to share my life with some one to just be there, life is not meant to be lived alone