Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121410730 A Single Woman in Purvis, MS 40 / Hospitality

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Purvis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Purvis, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Purvis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others, loving my boys, baseball, cooking, current world events, physical fitness, good music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, sports events, live music

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness, I think it's important to establish that I can trust someone primarily with my friendship and ultimately with a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring nature, I'm empathetic to others and thrive on giving to those I love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My freedom

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Sweet, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational