Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121408124 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 58 / Medical professional

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucb
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucb. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature My kids My dog Fitness Career Connection

I typically spend my leisure time

ReadingConnecting with friends Being outdoors ??

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. The truth is liberating

The first thing people notice about me

SmileEyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hillbilly eulogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Kids
  3. Profession

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Laid back ness

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Kind, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, I don't like to watch TV