Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121405030 A Single Woman in Somerdale, NJ 43 / Customer Service Associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Somerdale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerdale, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, I cannot imagine a life without them. I have a dog at this time and have always had one. Music is a huge part of my life, I listen to some every day. When a band I like is playing live in my area, I will go every time. I cannot get enough live music.I love to ride motorcycles, but had to sell mine before I moved here, so I am really missing that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, I also enjoy watching certain programs on TV. When possible I like to take my dog to the local dog park and walk around while she plays.I also love to hang out with friends and laugh whenever possible. There are few things better than a good laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and acceptance of me while I work on losing some wieight and getting healthier. I want a best friend and partner.Someone who is comfortable hanging with friends, or just sitting on the couch watching a movie. Affection is a must!I am looking for a long term relationship, with a man who lives close enough that we can do things spontaneously. Someone I can see a few times a week without driving an hour.I feel this makes it much easier to become best friends, and that is a solid basis for any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am outgoing and not shy at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret Life of a Satanist, about Anton LaVey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My circle of close friends, I see them as chosen family
  3. My roommate, he has given me a fresh start after my divorce.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How giving and friendly I can be, and How much I can love the one I am with.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have fun as much as possible and always treat the man I am dating how I want to be treated.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jd robbs in death series, the heroin diaries, the powerful empath

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pulp fiction, last house on the left, the cove