Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121402833 A Single Woman in Congers, NY 41 / Cook

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Congers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: in europe
  • Religion: Christian

Congers, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Congers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to cook . I would find some interesting recipe and prepare with passion .Love travel ,theater,music,movies,outdoor activities kayaking , skiing , bike riding .

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading . Cooking . Visit some new places museums , exhibits

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The davinci code

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Being where I am and who I am
  3. For the experience I have had in my life and people who have helped me become who I am good ones for all good bad ones for the lessons that I've learned

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Kind, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational