Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121401727 A Single Woman in Land O' Lakes, FL 35 / Business Owner/ Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Land O' Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: point park university and uncg

Land O' Lakes, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Land O' Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from point park university and uncg. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Still trying to find the right balance between work and pleasure but I believe it's because I haven't found the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time on the beach, boating and dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a faithful, fun-loving, loyal guy who knows how to have fun, laugh and relax all in one. I have strong personality and even stronger drive for life. I'm looking for someone who can support, encourage and explore this path we are on. If you want to chat just shoot - stacey lyn online at g mail.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Relationships
  3. Opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational