Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #121401127 A Single Man in Orient, OH 43 / ask me

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Orient
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: penn foster
  • Religion: New Age

Orient, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orient, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm New Age.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a honorable,loyal and good hearted romantic guy. I am a single father of two and I work full-time. I always take care of my family myself and my bussiness. I like to watch movies and hang out with friends and have fun. I am looking for the one that I can put wings on her shoes and she in turn fills the emptyness in my heart and soul. If I found her there's nothing I wouldn't do to make her smile and be happy everyday

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to scuba dive and relax around a fire with friends or someone I care about. And I like to eat out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess physical attraction is a must and the feeling that u get when u know that this person could be the one. Honesty and a positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving children
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. And I am thankful for not being handicapped

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, notebook, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction